Local: (906) 428-3130   Tollfree: (800) 858-9074   
TROTTER'S FLORAL
~~Large enough to serve you, small enough to care~Voted Best Florist 2014 by Daily Press Readers~Family owned & Operated for over 25 yrs~
117 N 9th St Gladstone, MI 49837    Local: (906) 428-3130   Tollfree: (800) 858-9074
Customer Reviews
TROTTER'S FLORAL
Local Gladstone, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was beautiful. Great customer service, too.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Flowers were well received. great success
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Trotter’s did a fantastic job with the arrangement I ordered! The receiver was delighted.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Most beautiful bouquet of flowers I have ever received! Thank you.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers and arrangement were very beautiful.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Once again the flowers were beautiful and delivered timely! I recommend Trotter's Floral to all of my friends and family!
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered an arrangement for a special milestone in my daughter's life through the website as I live six hours away, and it was delivered to her within a couple of hours and looked wonderful! Thank you!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2017, 9:42 am

Awesome! Thank you!
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Never any issues always praise on the flowers delivered. Thank you for your great service and product!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have been buying flowers from Trotter's Floral for awhile now and I couldn't have picked a more dependable and honest business! The product that comes out of Trotter's is top notch and I appreciate the compliment's from the recipients all thanks to Trotter's Floral.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

It is a very pretty arrangement. All of he flowers looked very fresh, and it is 5 days later now and they still look beautiful. I am very pleased with the flowers and the delivery service. Thank-You
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love my bouquet of Gerbera daisies and sunflowers. They are looking healthy. You did a nice job of arranging them.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother really enjoyed her spring basket. Flowers were beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent Service. They were super to work in getting what we needed. Arrangement was Beautiful. I would order from them again.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was short notice bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time and I appreciate that
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

You guys never disappoint me. Your flowers are so nice and fresh and the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was able to send flowers with very little notice, which was great. The flowers delivered were beautiful, even better than the picture online! I will and have suggested to everyone I know to use Trotter's for their next flower order!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2017, 2:58 pm

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate you!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers and customer service were outstanding! Thank you...
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2017, 12:22 pm

Thank you Mark! Our customers are the best!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent! Great service and the bouquet was beautiful. Highly recommend this floral shop especially being that it is local too.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers to be delivered to my girlfriends work for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved them! Debbie was very very helpful. I will definitely be ordering from this business again!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordered flowers for my daughter who lives in Rapid River they are Absolutely beautiful! Thank you
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2017, 12:46 pm

Wonderful to hear, thank you!!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful, and it remains beautiful after 5 days.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2017, 8:22 am

Thank you Cheryl for the kind words! We are glad you are enjoying your flowers!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was easy, the selection was great. Delivery came on time and the arrangement was beautiful, the flowers fresh. Thank you.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2017, 8:21 am

Thank you Carol for the 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

thanks for the service. The family liked the flowers.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Pretty flowers that meant a lot.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2016, 12:30 pm

Thank you for the review! I'm glad we can help to make memorable moments!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangements are always beautiful and fresh and the service is excellent!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers that I ordered were lovely.The flowers were very fresh and attractive.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2016, 8:06 am

Thank you Marilyn for the 5 star review! We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to serving you.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always a great experience with Trotter's Floral!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2016, 10:28 am

Thank you Dallas for your kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

It's always easy to order from Trotter's Floral. Though they didn't have my original selection in stock, they called immediately with an option, that in my opinion, was better than what was offered online. The recipient was very pleased! As always, good service.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers two days before mothers day and the flowers were delivered on time and absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 8:09 am

Thank you so much for your great review, we are so happy that you were pleased with the flowers! We hope to work with you again soon!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Dependable service! Easy transaction through the web site not to forget the beautiful plant. My mother loved it. Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was thrilled with the quality of her flowers. They were delivered on time and were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always get a beautiful arrangement. Fresh flowers and they last real well.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2016, 8:44 am

Thank you Holly! We appreciate your business!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were from Florida.?? : ) They were absolutely georgeous (SP) and still are Thank You!!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The online ordering process was very easy & the choice of arrangements was very good. The link with Anderson Funeral home made the ordering experience painless.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2016, 2:53 pm

Thank you Angela for your review!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Hate the new website! I dont like the flowershop network the website is way more confusing than when it was strictly trotters.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2016, 1:47 pm

Hi Debora, Thank you for your honest feedback. I am sorry you do not like our new website. I hope to add some more selection to it soon. Please feel free to call us with your order. If there is something you see online, chances are good that we can look it up and create something similar. Thank you for the 5 stars, feedback and your business.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Grandma loved her flowers. Thanks.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and communication.
Flower Delivery To Gladstone, MI
See Delivery Areas